Abhimanyu Bhargava
1 min readJul 28, 2021

--

You can put your $100 in a more stable cryptocurrency too and make it like an SIP where in you invest a small amount every week or month. Investing in a super low priced coin seems like easy money but one needs to do a lot of research beforehand. It all looks gold in the hindsight. I discovered Bitcoin when it was $300 and thought it's too expensive! I still regret it :D... whatever you want to do.. make sure you do enough research and take a conscious decision and not based on what you read in one article or what someone told you. Intend of this article is not to make you invest but rather spark an interest so you try to learn more. It's your hard earned money, invest it wisely :)

I have some more articles in my profile that may be useful in case you wish to check them out. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this and sharing your valuable thoughts. I appreciate it :)

--

--

Abhimanyu Bhargava

I write about health, fitness, self-improvement, life lessons, nutrition, careers, Crypto and NFTs. Here to empower you! https://linktr.ee/abhimanyubhargava